Looking to build a website? Portfolio box has what you need.

Just a little nod of appreciation to the guys at Portfolio Box. I needed to put together a professional website for my illustration portfolio and I needed one that was easy, no hassle, easy to navigate and reasonably priced. A friend recommended Portfolio Box and I must admit that they have been great. The support is quick and reliable even for times where I have stupidly mixed up the email I use to log in… Not my finest hour! But even if the support staff did feel like giving me a virtual shake, they never let that be known with their swift and understanding service.

At the time of renewing my subscription I had not checked my emails and missed the deadline. When I later contacted Portfolio Box they recovered my whole site and I was able to re-new without having to start from scratch. Cheers!

Th email provider that comes with the service is also very reliable. I’ve never had a problem accessing my emails like I have with other providers. I would highly recommend checking them out.

https://www.portfoliobox.net/

 

pb1pb2

Leave a Reply

